Washington Park

Roots Revival | 7-9pm

Thursday, July 12 - The Harmed Brothers
Thursday, July 19 - Krystal Peterson & The Queen City Band
Thursday, July 26 - Maria Carrelli Band
Thursday, August 2 - Casey Campbell Band
Thursday, August 9 - Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle
Thursday, August 16 - Willow Tree Carolers
Thursday, August 23 - Comet Bluegrass All Stars
Thursday, August 30 - Ben Knight & The Welldiggers

Herzog Music

Kids Jam | 11am-12pm

Saturday, July 21 - Auggie & Sean Geil

Memorial Hall

Visit memorialhallotr.com for more information

Thursday, October 4 - Ray Wylie Hubbard 8pm
Thursday, November 8 - Secret Sisters with Harpeth Rising 8pm